Soon Bike day(s) - Soon bike day XCO (17+ år, UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1351Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Master 35-3900:54:57
2401Fredrik Lysakerrud
Odal Sykleklubb
NORM Master 40-4400:56:24+00:01:27
3454Colin Eick
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Master 45-4900:56:40+00:01:43
4453Ole Martin Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM Master 45-4900:56:57+00:02:00
5451Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Master 45-4900:57:05+00:02:08
6304Jørgen Ertnes
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORM Master 30-3400:58:17+00:03:20
7352Stian Andre Nordli
Lørenskog CK
NORM Master 35-3900:59:31+00:04:34
8303Marcel Marek
--- ingen klubb --- / Superior Riders
CZEM Master 30-3401:01:21+00:06:24
9403Odd Ivar Lindløv
Moss CK
NORM Master 40-4401:02:01+00:07:04
10501Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Master 50-5401:02:27+00:07:30
11302Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Master 30-3401:03:02+00:08:05
12353Lars Thomas Olsen Paulshus
Moss CK
NORM Master 35-3901:05:32+00:10:35
13301Marius Bekkevold
Halden CK
NORM Master 30-3401:06:09+00:11:12
14502Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NORM Master 50-5401:08:30+00:13:33
15452Bjørn Færaas
Bokn Sykkelklubb
NORM Master 45-4901:09:13+00:14:16
16101Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:10:44+00:15:47
17129Vilgot Lindh
--- ingen klubb --- / Härnösands CK
SWEM Junior elite01:10:59+00:16:02
18103Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:12:29+00:17:32
19130Jakub Sarota
--- ingen klubb ---
SWEM Junior elite01:13:28+00:18:31
20102Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK
NORM Junior elite01:13:51+00:18:54
21105Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:13:52+00:18:55
22109Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Junior elite01:15:49+00:20:52
23112Magnus Myrvold
Solør CK
NORM Junior elite01:15:52+00:20:55
24108Jan Erik Kørra
Solør CK
NORM Junior elite01:16:12+00:21:15
25104Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:16:12+00:21:15
26117Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:16:46+00:21:49
27128Edvin Lindh
--- ingen klubb ---
SWEM Junior elite01:17:29+00:22:32
28121Simen Aannerud Gulbrandsen
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:18:39+00:23:42
29111Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:19:35+00:24:38
30118Tobias Wilhelmsen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite01:20:09+00:25:12
31122gard brovold
IL Heming
NORM Junior elite01:20:42+00:25:45
32110Ola Jåvold Landmark
Bærum OCK
NORM Junior elite01:21:22+00:26:25
33123Magnus Sørli
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:29:12+00:34:15
341Eskil Evensen-Lie
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORM Senior elite01:35:45+00:40:48
352Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NORM Senior elite01:36:28+00:41:31
364Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORM Senior elite01:38:36+00:43:39
376Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite01:39:04+00:44:07
3817Erik Kay
Follo SK
NORM Senior elite01:43:06+00:48:09
399Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite01:44:40+00:49:43
408Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite01:46:52+00:51:55
4110Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Senior elite01:50:28+00:55:31
425Ådne Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM Senior elite01:51:48+00:56:51
43120Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NORM Junior elite+1 runde
44127Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior elite+1 runde
4511Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Senior elite+1 runde
4613Robin Færaas
Bokn Sykkelklubb
NORM Senior elite+1 runde
4718Harald Fredrik Tolfsby
Bærum OCK
NORM Senior elite+2 runde
113Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NORM Junior eliteDNF
12Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NORM Senior eliteDNF
115Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Junior eliteDNF
455Øyvind Sønsteby
Soon CK
NORM Master 45-49DNF
116Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior eliteDNS
404Atle Stubberud
Soon CK
NORM Master 40-44DNS
16August Juritsen Kolbjørnsen
Eiker-Kvikk, IF
NORM Senior eliteDNS
114Esten Lund Vingen
Gauldal SK
NORM Junior eliteDNS
1701Fabian Strøm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM sport 17+DNS
125Henrik Johnsrud
Soon CK
NORM Junior eliteDNS
124Håkon Jørstad Larsen
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior eliteDNS
126Jakob Bruun Tørnby
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORM Junior eliteDNS
15Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORM Senior eliteDNS
402Lars Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NORM Master 40-44DNS
14Marius Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
NORM Senior eliteDNS
7Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NORM Senior eliteDNS
3Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NORM Senior eliteDNS
504Per-Ivar Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NORM Master 50-54DNS
503Ron-Werner Waatsveen
Cykle Klubben Øst
NORM Master 50-54DNS
107Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Junior eliteDNS
119Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior eliteDNS
106Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NORM Junior eliteDNS
Meld feil