Soon Bike day(s) - Soon bike day XCO (17+ år, UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1203Linn Gustafzzon
--- ingen klubb --- / Team ormsalva athletic club
SWE01:23:28
2201Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:25:39+00:02:11
3204Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:28:30+00:05:02
4205Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:30:34+00:07:06
5210Else Bratteland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:31:04+00:07:36
6209Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:31:24+00:07:56
7208Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NOR01:35:18+00:11:50
8207Sara Öberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Serneke Allebike CK
SWE01:37:28+00:14:00
9211Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:40:46+00:17:18
202Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
NORDNS
206Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
Meld feil