Lillehammer MTB 2017 - NC 9 Rundbane XCC (Uci cat 3)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
16Erik Hægstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:25:21
22Eskil Evensen-Lie
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR00:25:44+00:00:23
33Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR00:26:26+00:01:05
44Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR00:26:38+00:01:17
59Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:27:09+00:01:48
614Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:27:10+00:01:49
712Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:28:04+00:02:43
88Ådne Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:28:41+00:03:20
920Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NOR00:28:58+00:03:37
1015Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NOR00:29:09+00:03:48
1117Marius Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
NOR00:31:09+00:05:48
1218Robin Færaas
Bokn Sykkelklubb
NOR+1 runde
13Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
7Audun Øverbye Hanssen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
16Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
21Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
5Joel Burman
--- ingen klubb --- / Borlänge Cykelklubb
SWEDNS
1Petter Fagerhaug
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
10Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
11Torjus Bern Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil