Lillehammer MTB 2017 - NC 9 Rundbane XCC (Uci cat 3)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12581Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:01
22584Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NOR00:21:53+00:00:52
32583Rikke Steen Enstad
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR00:22:10+00:01:09
42588Helene Sæterdal Semb
Asker CK
NOR00:23:13+00:02:12
52586Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:23:39+00:02:38
62585Henriette Angelica Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:24:04+00:03:03
2589Eirin Wold Johansen
Gauldal SK
NORDNS
2587Hedda Brenningen Bjørklund
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
2582Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
2590Mia Christine Isdahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil