Lillehammer MTB 2017 - NC 9 Rundbane XCC (Uci cat 3)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1231Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:20:10
2232Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR00:20:34+00:00:24
3235Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:20:52+00:00:42
4236Anna Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:21:14+00:01:04
5237Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR00:21:29+00:01:19
6240Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NOR00:22:18+00:02:08
7238Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:22:40+00:02:30
8239Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:23:48+00:03:38
234Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NORDNS
Meld feil