NM terrengsykkel XCO - NM rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1601Emil Ravnåsen Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:45:08
2604Jonas Vika
Brumunddal SK
NOR00:45:49+00:00:41
3624Marius Bakke
Søgne Cykleklubb
NOR00:45:58+00:00:50
4602Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NOR00:46:33+00:01:25
5616Sindre Hvesser Brein
Asker CK
NOR00:46:41+00:01:33
6605Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:47:10+00:02:02
7603Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:47:48+00:02:40
8609Kasper Steen Enstad
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR00:49:20+00:04:12
9607Adrian Myhrvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:49:30+00:04:22
10611Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:49:38+00:04:30
11615Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NOR00:49:41+00:04:33
12613Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:50:44+00:05:36
13610Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:50:57+00:05:49
14614Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:50:58+00:05:50
15619Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:51:46+00:06:38
16606Fredrik Andre Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:52:15+00:07:07
17612Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR00:52:18+00:07:10
18617Jørgen Langklopp
Svelvik SK
NOR00:53:05+00:07:57
19622Martin Tønder
Nanset IF
NOR00:55:18+00:10:10
20618Johannes Deraas Grimsgaard
Tromsø CK
NOR00:55:47+00:10:39
21620Aleksander Westbye
Sandefjord SK
NOR00:56:50+00:11:42
623Kasper Rolfsen
Nanset IF
NORDNF
608Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
625Kenneth Berglund
Ottestad IL
NORDNS
626Lars Erik Jacobsen
Ottestad IL
NORDNS
621Simen Olsen
Ottestad IL
NORDNS
Meld feil