NM terrengsykkel XCO - NM rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1671Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:35:04
2672Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NOR00:37:41+00:02:37
3674Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:40:29+00:05:25
4676Mia Christine Isdahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:43:41+00:08:37
5673Henriette Angelica Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:43:56+00:08:52
675Eirin Wold Johansen
Gauldal SK
NORDNS
Meld feil