NM terrengsykkel XCO - NM rundbane

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11Petter Fagerhaug
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:34:07
23Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR01:36:33+00:02:26
312Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR01:38:44+00:04:37
419Ådne Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR01:39:57+00:05:50
56Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR01:40:33+00:06:26
630Erling Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR01:40:46+00:06:39
72Eskil Evensen-Lie
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR01:41:15+00:07:08
88Audun Øverbye Hanssen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:41:36+00:07:29
99Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR01:42:45+00:08:38
1011Adrian Hilde
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR01:43:41+00:09:34
1131Erik Kay
Follo SK
NOR01:44:13+00:10:06
1215Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:44:43+00:10:36
1314Johan-Jørgen Lindgaard Strømberg
Bærum OCK / Team Oslo Sportslager
NOR01:44:45+00:10:38
144Erik Hægstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:46:02+00:11:55
1510Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:46:33+00:12:26
1634Eivind Andreas Røed
Asker CK
NOR01:48:14+00:14:07
1726Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR+1 runde
1824Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NOR+1 runde
1936Kenneth Flesjå
Sola Cykleklubb
NOR+1 runde
2029Eivind Sandholm
Eiker-Kvikk, IF
NOR+1 runde
2127August Juritsen Kolbjørnsen
Eiker-Kvikk, IF
NOR+1 runde
2218Patrick Fossum Kristoffersen
Ullensaker CK
NOR+1 runde
2321Marius Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
NOR+1 runde
2423Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR+2 runde
20Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
32Andreas Finni Magnussen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNF
28Jakob Aune Høvik
Gauldal SK
NORDNF
16Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NORDNF
35Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel / SWIX Hard Rocx
NORDNF
22Robin Færaas
Bokn Sykkelklubb
NORDNF
7Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
17Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
13Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
25Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NORDNS
33Mathias Sundquist
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
Meld feil