Nordmarka Rundt 2017

Secondary tabs

RankBibAthleteTimeGap
1106Knut Sande
Oslostudentenes IK / OSI Selmer
NOR03:50:58
2107Asbjørn Slagtern Fjellvåg
Oslostudentenes IK / OSI Selmer Elite
NOR03:51:56+00:00:58
3113Alexander Moe Lundgreen
Ringerike SK
NOR03:54:19+00:03:21
4128Martin Budal
Asker CK
NOR03:54:20+00:03:22
5134Jørgen Vestheim
Hadeland CK
NOR03:54:21+00:03:23
6117Amund Dyrnes
Sandnes Sykleklubb / Nordea BIL
NOR03:54:31+00:03:33
7150Øyvind Brenne Nordengen
Hadeland CK / Team Rojan Rundfahrt
NOR03:54:57+00:03:59
8526Henning Auestad
Sagene IF Sykkel / Stokka Libre
NOR03:56:49+00:05:51
9234Alexander Gewelt
Oslostudentenes IK / Vikersund Velo Club
NOR03:56:49+00:05:51
9656Magnus Skavlan
--- ingen klubb --- / Skillebekk Flyers
NOR03:56:49+00:05:51
11343Haakon Garseg Mørk
Bærum OCK
NOR03:58:49+00:07:51
12203Alexander Bjerkås
Ringerike SK
NOR04:00:25+00:09:27
13228Eirik Danielsen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:00:29+00:09:31
14454Andreas Vestre
--- ingen klubb --- / Stokka Libre
NOR04:04:07+00:13:09
15333Martin Orderud
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:04:07+00:13:09
16336Bjørn Jørgen Bergqvist
Aaby CK
NOR04:04:09+00:13:11
16557Peter-Emil Soltvedt Johannessen
Stord SK / Stokkalibre
NOR04:04:09+00:13:11
18552Eirik Sausjord
--- ingen klubb --- / Stokka Libre
NOR04:04:09+00:13:11
19556Pål Christian Sandstrøm
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel / Stokka Libre
NOR04:04:10+00:13:12
20434Josef Chabab
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR04:09:30+00:18:32
21201Håkon Hovland
IK Hero
NOR04:09:38+00:18:40
22409Jakob Haarr Jølstad
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NOR04:16:05+00:25:07
23603Martin Dons
--- ingen klubb --- / Multiconsult BIL
NOR04:19:57+00:28:59
24644Adrian Jørgensen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:20:20+00:29:22
25323Lars Fauske
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:26:14+00:35:16
26414Nikolas Jansen
Tryvann Cykleklubb
NOR04:29:47+00:38:49
27437Ole Martin Kristiansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Oslo Suffer Club
NOR04:30:04+00:39:06
28544Torgeir Aarøen
--- ingen klubb --- / Gladguten Sykkelklubb
NOR04:33:08+00:42:10
29532Emil Goberg Solheim
--- ingen klubb --- / Gladguten Sykkelklubb
NOR04:33:10+00:42:12
30646Øystein Fornes
--- ingen klubb --- / EY BIL
NOR04:33:25+00:42:27
31613Torfinn Rønning Sanderud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:33:26+00:42:28
32335Amund Ruud
Oslostudentenes IK / Team Baldur
NOR04:35:05+00:44:07
33334Øystein Slagtern Fjellvåg
Oslostudentenes IK
NOR04:35:09+00:44:11
34624Morten Blakstad Dahl
SK Rye sykkel / BDO AS
NOR04:41:39+00:50:41
35650Asgeir Kydland Lysdahl
--- ingen klubb --- / Norges Geotekniske Institutt
NOR04:43:12+00:52:14
36813ERIK REITEN
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:43:46+00:52:48
37834Herman Fjøss
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:43:47+00:52:49
38510Håkon Røsaker
--- ingen klubb --- / Clarksons Platou Idrettslag
NOR04:50:57+00:59:59
39751Kay Ingvald Thingstad Pedersen
Smaalenene SK
NOR04:51:05+01:00:07
40545Andreas Bang
--- ingen klubb --- / Clarksons Platou Idrettslag
NOR04:51:07+01:00:09
41811Daniel Øverdahl Perkis
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:59:52+01:08:54
42439Stian Tokheim
Sagene IF Sykkel / BearingPoint
NOR05:07:07+01:16:09
43604Andreas Nordby Meese
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:31:50+01:40:52
44810Roy Christoffer Løken
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:38:54+01:47:56
616Jan-Tore Henriksen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Joker Sundbyfoss
NORDNF
251Mathias Høgenes Oppegaard
Aurskog-Høland Triatlon - Sykkel / Team Merida TRI
NORDNF
626Bjørnar Ufs Haugane
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
502Espen Waldeland
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
441Mads Hotvedt
Sandefjord SK
NORDNS
144Pål Thomas Ramstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Scalatori Veloci
NORDNS
820Sven Høidal
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
738Thomas Mangor-jensen
--- ingen klubb --- / Clarksons Platou Idrettslag
NORDNS
Report errors