Svea challenge 2016 - Svea Challenge 2016

Secondary tabs

RankBibAthleteTimeGap
1105Tone Marie Schwartz
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NOR00:28:14
2137Maria Elisabeth Kalland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:28:18+00:00:04
361Kim van Oorschot
Bærum OCK
NED00:28:31+00:00:17
4184Mari Skybak
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:28:57+00:00:43
547Christina Lilleløvø
Bærum OCK
NOR00:29:25+00:01:11
6163Guro Alexandersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:30:00+00:01:46
784Vilde Moursund Schultzen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:30:20+00:02:06
8113Johanna Tøn
Oslostudentenes IK / OSI
NOR00:30:21+00:02:07
9169Isabel Aarnes
--- ingen klubb --- / Skyisthelimit
NOR00:31:00+00:02:46
10144Ulrikke Grav
Skjeberg CK
NOR00:31:10+00:02:56
11119Julie Marie Sørgård
Re SK / Atea
NOR00:33:03+00:04:49
12164Hege Pernille Eriksen
--- ingen klubb --- / Energi Salg Norge
NOR00:33:20+00:05:06
13123Anna Marlene Dahlgren
Råholt CK
SWE00:35:16+00:07:02
14187Monica Gunnerød
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:41:38+00:13:24
15198Tone Medbøe
--- ingen klubb --- / Veksthuset Rekruttering AS
NOR00:42:16+00:14:02
165Helene Langberg
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
87Kaya Emilie Berge
CK Victoria
NORDNS
188Nina Stemshaug
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Zalaris
NORDNS
193Sophie Iuel
--- ingen klubb ---
DENDNS
Report errors