Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Secondary tabs

RankBibAthleteClassTimeGap
1601Jan Olav Beitmyren
Lørenskog CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
03:31:04
1602Anders Bernhoft
Råholt CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:31:04
1604morten Christiansen
Råholt CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:31:04
1605David Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:31:04
1611Rune Morten Johansen
Feiring IL Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:31:04
1612Erik Jordahl
IL Norodd Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
03:31:04
1613Per Arne Kolseth
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
03:31:04
1614Per Martin Lund
Modum CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:31:04
1615Håvard Melheim
CK Victoria / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:31:04
1618Ole-Kristian Ringnes
Cykleklubben Nittedal / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:31:04
1625Geir Treseng-Lien
Ullensaker CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:31:04
12662Østen Bergum
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:34:07+00:03:03
12663Sondre Bolstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Lillehammer CK Express
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:34:07+00:03:03
12664Vegard Faldet
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Lillehammer Ck
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:34:07+00:03:03
12665Vegard Fredheim
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:34:07+00:03:03
12666Roger Gråv
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Lillehammer CK Express
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:34:07+00:03:03
12668Vegard Jevnesveen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / LILLEHAMMER CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:34:07+00:03:03
12669Terje Lindholm
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / LCK Ekspress
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:34:07+00:03:03
12670Marius Melby
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M20-24
03:34:07+00:03:03
12673Oddvin Offigstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Lillehammer CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:34:07+00:03:03
12674Martin Olsen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M20-24
03:34:07+00:03:03
12675Roy Magne Storholm
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:34:07+00:03:03
23628Dagfinn Aarvaag
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
03:34:25+00:03:21
23630Anders Åsberg
SK Rye sykkel / Rye Ekspressen
SWELag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:34:25+00:03:21
23634Thomas Brodersen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:34:25+00:03:21
23639Axel Fehlau
SK Rye sykkel / SK RYE XP
GERLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:34:25+00:03:21
23641Kristian Guldhaug
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:34:25+00:03:21
23642Kristian Halvorsen
SK Rye sykkel / XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:34:25+00:03:21
23644Torkjell Hillestad
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:34:25+00:03:21
23649Markuz Lindgren
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP / VRTKL
SWELag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:34:25+00:03:21
23650Sindre Næss
SK Rye sykkel / Rye
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:34:25+00:03:21
23653Thomas Oma
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:34:25+00:03:21
23654Morten Refstad
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:34:25+00:03:21
23655Bård Røsok
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:34:25+00:03:21
23656Ole Petter Skårås
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:34:25+00:03:21
23657Kristoffer Solem
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:34:25+00:03:21
23658Knut Steffensrud
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
03:34:25+00:03:21
23659Terje Strøm
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
03:34:25+00:03:21
23660Pål Kristoffer Sørvoll
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:34:25+00:03:21
231110Jo Engebretsen
SK Rye sykkel / Ekspressen
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:34:25+00:03:21
41606Arne Inge Hangerhagen
CK Victoria / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:36:34+00:05:30
42682Frode Dalen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:36:44+00:05:40
42683Per Christian Eidevik
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:36:44+00:05:40
42684Morten Grimsgård
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:36:44+00:05:40
42686Sten-Are Harjo
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:36:44+00:05:40
42687Rune Henriksen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:36:44+00:05:40
42688Espen Høglund
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:36:44+00:05:40
42690Eirik Hval Jensen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:36:44+00:05:40
42693Arne Martin Moen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:36:44+00:05:40
42694Bård Olsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
03:36:44+00:05:40
42698Haakon Stenbeck
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:36:44+00:05:40
42699Aleksander Stijelja
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:36:44+00:05:40
53631Rached Ben Youssef
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye XP
SWELag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:39:01+00:07:57
54619Trond Kristian Schweder
Tønsberg CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:39:30+00:08:26
54624Roger Sundet
CK Victoria / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:39:30+00:08:26
56645Rune Holden
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:40:35+00:09:31
57676Andreas Tollan
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / LCK Express
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:41:44+00:10:40
57677Sindre Grytengen Viberg
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:41:44+00:10:40
59633Magnus Bjørndal
SK Rye sykkel / Ryeekspressen
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
03:46:38+00:15:34
59751Bjørn Sigurd B. Johansen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1/XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
03:46:38+00:15:34
61623Bjørn-Thomas Stenersen
Bærum OCK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:49:35+00:18:31
62703Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NEDLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
03:50:20+00:19:16
62705kristian evensen
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
03:50:20+00:19:16
62707Hans-Christian Francke
Bærum OCK / Catch Solar
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
03:50:20+00:19:16
62709Andreas Hallingstad
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:50:20+00:19:16
62712Stein Arne Lie
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
03:50:20+00:19:16
62715Øyvind Norli
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
03:50:20+00:19:16
62716Truls Paulsen
Bærum OCK / Dreamteam Paulsen
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:50:20+00:19:16
62718Thomas Sjøberg
Bærum OCK / BOC1
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:50:20+00:19:16
62719Jan Tore Sletta
Bærum OCK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
03:50:20+00:19:16
71652Øistein Olsen
SK Rye sykkel / RYE XP
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:50:48+00:19:44
72955Dagfinn Bang-Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M35-39
03:53:09+00:22:05
72959Jan Bodin
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M55-59
03:53:09+00:22:05
72961Arne Brørs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:53:09+00:22:05
72976Martin Lyngstad Ihler
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:53:09+00:22:05
72982Andreas Landa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
03:53:09+00:22:05
72983Thomas Leirset
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:53:09+00:22:05
72984Robert Lille-Rødberget
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:53:09+00:22:05
72997Eelco Van Weerdhuizen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NEDLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:53:09+00:22:05
721090Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel / NHC BIL
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:53:09+00:22:05
81953Roger Arenberg
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M50-54
03:53:25+00:22:21
81998Morten Winsnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:53:25+00:22:21
811000Håkon Zahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:53:25+00:22:21
84685Kristan Grue
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M20-24
03:53:26+00:22:22
85647Leif Welhaven Løchen
SK Rye sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M30-34
03:54:53+00:23:49
86848Ståle Murud
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:55:49+00:24:45
87689Bård Eirik Jacobsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:56:46+00:25:42
88362Anders Røynås
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:56:58+00:25:54
88371Bård Idås
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:56:58+00:25:54
88841Willy Andersen
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:56:58+00:25:54
88842Svein-Åke Arntzen
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:56:58+00:25:54
88843Asgeir Bjørgum
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:56:58+00:25:54
88847Frode Lier
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:56:58+00:25:54
88850Henning Nilsen
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:56:58+00:25:54
88851Morten Land Nilsen
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M25-29
03:56:58+00:25:54
88852Håkon Rognstad
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:56:58+00:25:54
88853Tor Erik Rognstad
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:56:58+00:25:54
88855Tommy Torgersen
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M45-49
03:56:58+00:25:54
88856André Eriksson
Ullensaker CK
SWELag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:56:58+00:25:54
881120Tomas Nilsen
Ullensaker CK
NORLag/klubb 148 km
M40-44
03:56:58+00:25:54
Report errors