Svea Challenge - Svea Challenge 2014

Secondary tabs

RankBibAthleteClassTimeGap
150Lasse Häll
--- ingen klubb --- / Svea Finans
Annet
Mann
00:35:36
246Alexander Hold
--- ingen klubb ---
Annet
Åpen klasse
00:38:32+00:02:56
372Ida Marie Løtveit
--- ingen klubb ---
Annet
Åpen klasse
00:40:19+00:04:43
418Kaja Edsberg
--- ingen klubb --- / TALENT-TEAM
Annet
Åpen klasse
00:42:18+00:06:42
514Jørgen Broch
--- ingen klubb --- / TALENT-TEAM
Annet
Åpen klasse
00:43:43+00:08:07
674Anne Sofie Madsø Jacobsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Svea Finans
PRKAnnet
Åpen klasse
00:44:56+00:09:20
2Fredrik Almås
--- ingen klubb --- / TALENT-TEAM
Annet
Åpen klasse
DNF
89Alexander Toms
--- ingen klubb --- / Svea Finans
Annet
Mann
DNS
80Magnus Myrseth
--- ingen klubb --- / Svea Finans
Annet
Mann
DNS
Report errors