Superpokal Voldsløkka 2017

Secondary tabs

RankBibAthleteClassTimeGap
162Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:48:08
265Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:48:23+00:00:15
367Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK / Hitec
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:50:09+00:02:01
463Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Milslukern Supercross Team
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:50:37+00:02:29
564Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K junior
00:50:51+00:02:43
673Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:51:43+00:03:35
771Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:52:41+00:04:33
872Mie Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:53:58+00:05:50
966Kirsti Ruud
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
+1 lap
1068Kristin Bærland
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
+1 lap
61Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
DNS
70Live Svarstad
Grenland SK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
DNS
Report errors