Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2017 - NC 4 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
12183Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NORK 11-1200:15:02
22181Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NORK 11-1200:15:15+00:00:13
32184Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 11-1200:16:02+00:01:00
42189Karoline Slørdahl Conradi
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 11-1200:16:06+00:01:04
52182Tilde Ekström
--- ingen klubb --- / Västerås CK
SWEK 11-1200:16:39+00:01:37
62193Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 11-1200:17:04+00:02:02
72188Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 11-1200:17:38+00:02:36
82194Sanna Christensen Østvold
Asker CK
NORK 11-1200:19:58+00:04:56
92190Kaisa Lemyre
IL Heming
CANK 11-1200:20:15+00:05:13
102187Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 11-1200:23:02+00:08:00
112192Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NORK 11-1200:23:06+00:08:04
122384Malin Oskarsson
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Jarl Rättvik
SWEK 13-1400:28:06+00:13:04
132386Alma Johansson
--- ingen klubb --- / Mölndals CK/Merida Sverige
SWEK 13-1400:28:55+00:13:53
142383Tilda Hylén
--- ingen klubb --- / Falu CK
SWEK 13-1400:29:07+00:14:05
152381Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORK 13-1400:32:03+00:17:01
162382Elise McKinlay
Nes SK
NORK 13-1400:32:37+00:17:35
172584Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORK 15-1600:37:41+00:22:39
182385Maren Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORK 13-1400:38:47+00:23:45
192388Vilde Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NORK 13-1400:40:16+00:25:14
202581Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NORK 15-1600:41:10+00:26:08
212587Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-1600:43:44+00:28:42
222590Ida Johansson
--- ingen klubb --- / Mölndals CK/Merida Sverige
SWEK 15-1600:44:56+00:29:54
232582Rikke Steen Enstad
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORK 15-1600:46:52+00:31:50
242583Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 15-1600:48:14+00:33:12
252586Henriette Angelica Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-1600:49:44+00:34:42
262588Eirin Wold Johansen
Gauldal SK
NORK 15-1600:52:10+00:37:08
272781Kristin Weyer-Larsen
Bærum OCK
NORK sport 17+00:57:01+00:41:59
282592Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NORK 15-1600:59:30+00:44:28
29233Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite01:03:12+00:48:10
30234Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Junior elite01:05:38+00:50:36
31236Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior elite01:05:53+00:50:51
32238Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORK Junior elite01:06:23+00:51:21
33235Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NORK Junior elite01:08:58+00:53:56
347401Anne Kristin Hæg
Eiker CK
NORK Master 40-4401:11:11+00:56:09
35242Anna Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior elite01:14:33+00:59:31
36240Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite01:16:15+01:01:13
377301Joline Johansson
Cykleklubben Nittedal
SWEK Master 30-3401:16:49+01:01:47
38237Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite01:19:37+01:04:35
397351Kristel Linnea Mulelid
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Master 35-3901:20:51+01:05:49
40201Alexandra Engen
--- ingen klubb --- / GHOST Factory Racing Team
SWEK senior elite01:35:24+01:20:22
41204Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:36:06+01:21:04
42206Katrin Leumann
--- ingen klubb --- / goldwurstpower / Sputnik
SUIK senior elite01:40:55+01:25:53
43202Linn Gustafzzon
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Ormsalva Athletic Club
SWEK senior elite01:41:36+01:26:34
44203Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
NORK senior elite01:42:32+01:27:30
45207Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:42:35+01:27:33
467501Mariama Jammeh
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Master 50-5401:45:10+01:30:08
47205Joana Monteiro
--- ingen klubb --- / Primaflor-Mondraker
PORK senior elite01:45:33+01:30:31
48210Alina Johansson
--- ingen klubb --- / Mjölby CK
SWEK senior elite01:47:34+01:32:32
49209Mari-Liis Mõttus
--- ingen klubb --- / EST MTB national team
ESTK senior elite01:49:07+01:34:05
50212Emily Benham
Hadeland CK / Cannondale Girls
GBRK senior elite01:49:10+01:34:08
51211Tone Kristin Larsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:50:11+01:35:09
52208Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:51:28+01:36:26
53223Synne Steinsland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:52:06+01:37:04
54222Else Bratteland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite01:55:20+01:40:18
55214Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK senior elite01:56:11+01:41:09
56220Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK senior elite01:59:41+01:44:39
57215Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORK senior elite02:03:34+01:48:32
58221Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NORK senior elite02:08:16+01:53:14
59213Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NORK senior elite+1 runde
60217Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK senior elite+1 runde
6504Adele Aasgaard
Follo SK
NORK 6-700:07:27
2091Amalie Strømdahl Jørgensen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 1000:15:22
2081Ane Schiander
IL Heming
NORK 1000:21:54
2082Anna Jensen
IL Heming
NORK 1000:17:42
6502Annie Hylén
--- ingen klubb --- / Falu CK
SWEK 6-700:06:42
6503Ebba Jensen
IL Heming
NORK 6-700:09:25
2083Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 1000:14:03
8504Eline Lupke Tveter
IL Heming
NORK 8-900:13:50
2084Erle Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 1000:23:09
2092Hedda Njå Bjørkmann
IL Heming
NORK 1000:18:08
8506Idun Skjerve-Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 8-900:14:58
6506Ingvild Saga Kardel
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 6-700:10:54
2085Klara Kilander
IL Heming
SWEK 1000:28:02
8511Lilly Bascheck
--- ingen klubb ---
NORK 8-900:14:17
2090Lisa Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 1000:14:43
8503Luka Johansen-Jevtic
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 8-900:14:18
8509Maia Kulle Andreassen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORK 8-900:14:16
8508Maren Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 8-900:11:37
6505Maria Øiom
Ringerike SK
NORK 6-700:10:11
2086Martine Torkildsen
IL Heming
NORK 1000:20:01
8510Mathilde Rekkertbø Koren
--- ingen klubb ---
NORK 8-900:15:26
8501Nora Syrrist
--- ingen klubb ---
NORK 8-900:15:08
2088Selma Bjune
Asker CK
NORK 1000:17:36
2089Sofie Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORK 1000:15:47
6501Tess Van Weerdhuizen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NEDK 6-700:09:04
8505Thea Elise Torkildsen
IL Heming
NORK 8-900:18:47
8507Tilde Johnsrud
Ringerike SK
NORK 8-900:14:50
239Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NORK Junior eliteDNF
243Ella Holmegård
--- ingen klubb --- / Mölndals CK/Merida Sverige
SWEK Junior eliteDNF
218Ida Jansson
--- ingen klubb --- / Falu CK/ Specialized Racing
SWEK senior eliteDNF
216Jeanette Persson
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORK senior eliteDNF
2191Linnea Nordal Berg
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 11-12DNF
7551Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NORK Master 55-59DNS
241Ina Langklopp
Svelvik SK
NORK Junior eliteDNS
2186Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 11-12DNS
2585Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORK 15-16DNS
2589Mia Christine Isdahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-16DNS
2591Nora Galåen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 15-16DNS
219Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORK senior eliteDNS
2185silje Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK
NORK 11-12DNS
Meld feil