Rye Terrengsykkelfestival 2017 - NC 4 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12183Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NOR00:15:02
22181Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:15:15+00:00:13
32184Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:02+00:01:00
42189Karoline Slørdahl Conradi
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:06+00:01:04
52182Tilde Ekström
--- ingen klubb --- / Västerås CK
SWE00:16:39+00:01:37
62193Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:04+00:02:02
72188Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:17:38+00:02:36
82194Sanna Christensen Østvold
Asker CK
NOR00:19:58+00:04:56
92190Kaisa Lemyre
IL Heming
CAN00:20:15+00:05:13
102187Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:02+00:08:00
112192Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NOR00:23:06+00:08:04
2191Linnea Nordal Berg
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
2186Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
2185silje Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK
NORDNS
Meld feil