Granfondo Don Pedro, Oslo

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
169Steinar Kristoffersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Gåping/ STATOIL BIL
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:05:59
28043Dennis Andersson
--- ingen klubb --- / Sverige
SWE110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:06:19+00:00:20
38044Linus Lång
--- ingen klubb --- / Sverige
SWE110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:08:40+00:02:41
451Joachim Mandt Larsen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel / Team Porsche
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:08:54+00:02:55
598Jan Dekko
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:14:02+00:08:03
660Erik Nicholas Alnæs
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Porsche
110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:14:03+00:08:04
773Andreas Næss
Holmenkollen CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:14:03+00:08:04
838Lars Henri Decollogny Myrer
Solør CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:14:23+00:08:24
992John Tuflått
Lørenskog CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:16:38+00:10:39
108005Geir Tonny Brovold
Kolbotn SK / Posten, Divisjon Post
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:17:41+00:11:42
1177Anders Gulbrand Hovels
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Braasterk
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:19:55+00:13:56
1244Sveinung Pannberg
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:21:14+00:15:15
138011Richard Martinsen
Lørenskog CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:23:37+00:17:38
1455Petter Berntzen
Bærum OCK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:25:36+00:19:37
1521Svein Øivind Bratager
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:26:46+00:20:47
168003Morten Armyr
Skårer CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:26:47+00:20:48
1766Tor Egil Vestgarden
Bærum OCK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:27:29+00:21:30
1835Håvard Lunde
Nerskogen IL
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:27:56+00:21:57
1995Per Rune Weimoth
SK Rye sykkel
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:29:02+00:23:03
208049Andreas Huuse Vaagen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Bring
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:32:30+00:26:31
2174Aimar Niedzwiedzki
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:32:43+00:26:44
228013Magnus Nøsvedt
--- ingen klubb --- / Posten Mysen
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:32:56+00:26:57
2352Lars Moe
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:32:59+00:27:00
248014Andreas Wang
--- ingen klubb --- / posten Askim
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:33:00+00:27:01
2549Sigurd Korsnes
Bærum OCK / Team ABB
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:33:01+00:27:02
2614Morten Blakstad Dahl
SK Rye sykkel / Team BDO
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:33:47+00:27:48
2784svein venjum
Sogn CK / UiOBIL
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:35:26+00:29:27
2831Stål Anton Hermo
Soon CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:35:54+00:29:55
2933Rune Bjaarstad
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Bjørknes
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:36:16+00:30:17
3054Audun Simonsen
Lørenskog CK / Accenture BIL
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:36:26+00:30:27
315Pål Bråtelund
--- ingen klubb --- / LowHandles
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:36:27+00:30:28
3243Lasse Juliussen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:36:27+00:30:28
3363Atle Meyer-Knutsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:36:29+00:30:30
348037Knut Ove Iversen
--- ingen klubb --- / Brevpost IL
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:36:29+00:30:30
358026Roger Stokke
Stiftstaden SK Trondheim / Bring Express Norge As
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:36:41+00:30:42
3653Tomas Torp
--- ingen klubb --- / Ringnes BIL
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:39:04+00:33:05
3758Fredrik Hatlem Ingvaldsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Porsche
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:39:25+00:33:26
388041Jerry Andersson
--- ingen klubb --- / Sverige
SWE110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:39:53+00:33:54
398042Tage Andersson
--- ingen klubb --- / Sverige
SWE110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:39:54+00:33:55
408045Jan Andersson
--- ingen klubb --- / Sverige
SWE110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:39:54+00:33:55
418006leif gunnar Bjerke
Kolbotn SK / Brevpost IL
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:40:06+00:34:07
4291Peder Andreas Vasset
--- ingen klubb --- / Laktat Cykleclub
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:41:06+00:35:07
4372Tony Daniel Bore
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:41:41+00:35:42
4490Ola Godø Andersen
--- ingen klubb --- / Laktat Cykleclub
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:42:41+00:36:42
4559Jørgen Nafstad Møller
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Porsche
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:43:06+00:37:07
4646Erlend Berge
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:46:37+00:40:38
478029Bela Bors
--- ingen klubb --- / Posthuset
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:46:42+00:40:43
4870Geir Kamsvåg
--- ingen klubb --- / Falck Sykkelregister
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:46:42+00:40:43
4915Jon-Olav Martinsen
Mjølkerampa Sykkelklubb - Trøgstad
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:46:45+00:40:46
498004Bjørn Arne Bolstad
Frogner IL - Sykkel
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:46:45+00:40:46
518018Ole-Johan Garli
--- ingen klubb --- / Bring
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:47:10+00:41:11
528017Roger Tofthagen
--- ingen klubb --- / Bring
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:47:10+00:41:11
538040Ingar Vike
--- ingen klubb --- / Posten Norge AS
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:47:17+00:41:18
548047Lars Sigurd Stava Sandve
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:48:01+00:42:02
558019Inge Nessiøy
--- ingen klubb --- / Bring
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:48:10+00:42:11
5662Steven William Kirwin
Ringerike SK
110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:48:10+00:42:11
5778Herbjørn Fossheim Bardalen
Eiker CK / Stamina mjøndalen
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:49:06+00:43:07
5847Hege Bakkerud
Eiker CK / Eiker ck
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:49:38+00:43:39
5945Erik Gulbrandsen
Eiker CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:49:39+00:43:40
6048Reidar Foss
Hurum CK / Hurum ck
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:49:39+00:43:40
6142Tommy Risan
Eiker CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:49:40+00:43:41
6250Michael Lorentzen
Bærum OCK / Team Porsche
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:50:04+00:44:05
636Piotr Piekara
--- ingen klubb ---
POL110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:50:28+00:44:29
648007Jan Felde
--- ingen klubb --- / Posten Norge
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:51:50+00:45:51
6594Simen Askeland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:24+00:47:25
668022Kjell Runar Strupstad
Driv IL Sykkel / Posten
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:41+00:47:42
6797Jarle Pollestad
IF Frøy Sykkel / Creme Rulee
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:41+00:47:42
6879Marius Bache Wold
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:43+00:47:44
6880Sara Hegdahl
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:43+00:47:44
708027Raymond Ystenes
Sandefjord SK / BEX
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:43+00:47:44
7124Knut Korvald
Glåmdal SK / Harde tak Norge
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:43+00:47:44
7213Terje Moe
Glåmdal SK / Harde Tak
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:43+00:47:44
7311Roar Erling Wang
Glåmdal SK / Harde Tak
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:44+00:47:45
7334Gordon Rustad
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:44+00:47:45
7367Kai Nilsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:44+00:47:45
7610Terje Gunnar Wang
Glåmdal SK / Harde Tak
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:45+00:47:46
778012Tore Hole Oksnes
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:53:45+00:47:46
788038Hans Martin Fladby
Østmarka IL Sykkel / Bring International
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:54:08+00:48:09
798053Odd Richter
Røa IL / posten ØT
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:54:11+00:48:12
808Morten Sønsterudbråten
Glåmdal SK / Harde Tak
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:54:51+00:48:52
819Stian Rundgren
--- ingen klubb --- / Harde Tak
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:54:52+00:48:53
8212Halvor Lunderbye-Wasa
--- ingen klubb --- / Harde Tak
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:54:54+00:48:55
838050Jon Magnus Nyplass
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:57:26+00:51:27
8481Stein Johnsen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
03:59:11+00:53:12
8565Ilona Jambor
--- ingen klubb --- / diadora
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:03:57+00:57:58
858039Bente Bakken
--- ingen klubb --- / Bring
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:03:57+00:57:58
8764Børge Mathias Hesselmann
--- ingen klubb --- / diadora
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:03:57+00:57:58
888046Jann Eirik Nilsen
Moss CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:03:58+00:57:59
898025Tom Lundblad
Hadeland CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:05:44+00:59:45
908023Ellen Steen
Hadeland CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:05:46+00:59:47
9123Torfinn Kirkerud
Eiker CK / Stamina
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:06:08+01:00:09
9218Stian Ohm Sørensen
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:12:33+01:06:34
9316Heidi Bakken
Ullensaker CK
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:14:14+01:08:15
9487Jonas Ludvigsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Legstrong
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:14:32+01:08:33
9522Tom Heggeli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:17:01+01:11:02
9685Thomas olafsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team legstrong
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:20:17+01:14:18
978002Harald Moholt
Frogner IL - Sykkel / Brevpost
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:22:01+01:16:02
988009Per Grinden
Lørenskog CK / Posten
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:22:02+01:16:03
9929Henrik Andlem Børresen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Børresen
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:26:03+01:20:04
10030Andreas Andlem Børresen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Børresen
NOR110 km
Turrittet 110 km
04:26:07+01:20:08
Meld feil