Follorittet 2016 - Mastercup og NCF rankingritt

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1122Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NORM15-1601:04:42
2118Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NORM15-1601:06:33+00:01:51
330Ådne Finset
Nesodden SK
NORM13-1401:19:39+00:14:57
431Gaute Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NORM13-1401:24:28+00:19:46
560Sidsel Grøndalen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK masters 65-6901:26:26+00:21:44
635Eline Skjevdal
--- ingen klubb ---
NORK13-1401:30:26+00:25:44
798Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NORM junior01:34:35+00:29:53
880Sivert Thoreid Hovland
Bingsfoss SK
NORM junior01:36:19+00:31:37
972Torbjørn Emil Furu
Harstad CK
NORM junior01:36:24+00:31:42
1055Sissel Anita Vien
Follo SK
NORK masters 55-5901:40:15+00:35:33
11121Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORM junior01:40:39+00:35:57
1252Sebastian Jakobsen Seierstad
Follo SK
NORM junior01:43:49+00:39:07
13120Fabian GLENNE
Soon CK
NORM junior01:46:56+00:42:14
1422Herman Jakob Haugaa
SK Rye sykkel
NORM junior01:49:54+00:45:12
1564Kristian Kjos
Kolbotn SK
NORM junior01:50:59+00:46:17
16109Karl Kristian Bye
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORM junior01:51:10+00:46:28
1782Simen Roterud
Bingsfoss SK
NORM junior01:52:36+00:47:54
1858Oddvar Martin Kaarbøe
Nymark IL Sykkel
NORM masters 45-4902:07:40+01:02:58
1936Anders Blakstvedt
SK Rye sykkel
NORM masters 45-4902:08:39+01:03:57
20115Frank-Roe Vasseng
Cykleklubb Valeo, Fornebu
NORM masters 50-54Lisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
2151Øyvind Sørumshaugen Melvold
SK Rye sykkel
NORM masters 45-4902:08:41+01:03:59
22112Hans-Christian Francke
Bærum OCK
NORM masters 50-5402:08:41+01:03:59
2332Frank Slevikmoen
Norefjell CK
NORM masters 45-4902:08:41+01:03:59
2449Frode Martin Rød
Skjeberg CK
NORM masters 45-4902:08:41+01:03:59
2592Runar Sørensen
Notodden SK
NORM masters 55-5902:08:41+01:03:59
2612Håkon Zahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM masters 45-4902:08:43+01:04:01
2729Bjørn Harald Gudmundsen
IK Hero
NORM masters 45-4902:08:44+01:04:02
2866Roar Langli
Kolbotn SK
NORM masters 45-4902:08:44+01:04:02
2933Bo Johan Börje Konradsson
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORM masters 45-4902:08:44+01:04:02
3089Roger Otten Nordby
Nesodden SK
NORM masters 50-5402:08:53+01:04:11
3183Ole Morten Aasgrav
IL Skarphedin - sykkelgruppe
NORM masters 55-5902:09:58+01:05:16
324Are Reines
Kolbotn SK
NORM masters 55-5902:10:38+01:05:56
3342Eivind Gikling
Bærum OCK
NORM masters 70-7402:10:48+01:06:06
3446Adelheid Mortensen Huuse
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior02:13:53+01:09:11
3544Idar Magne Bækken
Cykleklubb Valeo, Fornebu
NORM masters 50-5402:15:08+01:10:26
3620Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NORM masters 45-4902:15:09+01:10:27
3791Odd-Arne Hoel
Follo SK
NORM masters 50-5402:15:10+01:10:28
3873Steinar Elton
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORM masters 45-4902:15:10+01:10:28
3981Morten Winsnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM masters 45-4902:15:11+01:10:29
40100Ole-Johnny Ringsrød
Skjeberg CK
NORM masters 45-4902:15:11+01:10:29
4199Svein-Åke Arntzen
Ullensaker CK
NORM masters 45-4902:15:11+01:10:29
4262Kåre Molland
Follo SK
NORM masters 50-5402:15:14+01:10:32
43105Viktor Sveen Lorentz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM masters 45-4902:15:17+01:10:35
44114Jon Braathen
Asker CK
NORM masters 55-5902:15:20+01:10:38
458Bård Olsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORM masters 50-5402:15:23+01:10:41
4613Jacob Risdal Otnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM masters 45-4902:18:33+01:13:51
4728Ann-Kristin Tøftum
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK masters 50-5402:20:28+01:15:46
4816Dag Sture Eine Friis
Foreningen Frikransen
NORM masters 70-7402:20:37+01:15:55
497Hans-Jørgen Breder
Foreningen Frikransen
NORM masters 60-6402:22:26+01:17:44
5085Thor Ferner Christensen
IK Hero
NORM masters 65-6902:22:34+01:17:52
51113Roger Tøftum
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NORM masters 55-5902:26:29+01:21:47
5294Monica Godtfredsen
Driv IL Sykkel
NORK masters 40-4402:31:30+01:26:48
5317Alf Sindre Pedersen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORM masters 35-3902:40:57+01:36:15
5495Terje Lindholm
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM masters 40-4402:41:12+01:36:30
5537Bjørn Andre Simonsen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NORM masters 40-4402:41:12+01:36:30
5641Jah Langleite
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM masters 35-3902:41:12+01:36:30
5727Claes Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORM masters 40-4402:41:13+01:36:31
5838Eirik Haslestad
Bærum OCK
NORM masters 40-4402:41:13+01:36:31
59101Øyvind Venstad
Hadeland CK
NORM masters 40-4402:41:14+01:36:32
6019Aleksander Stijelja
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORM masters 35-3902:41:14+01:36:32
6140Bent Granby
Follo SK
NORM masters 40-4402:41:14+01:36:32
61106Torleif Solli
Stord SK
NORM masters 35-3902:41:14+01:36:32
6361Tommy Jensen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NORM masters 35-3902:41:14+01:36:32
64102Øyvind Haug
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NORM masters 40-4402:41:14+01:36:32
6510Gaute Vikøren
Kolbotn SK
NORM masters 40-4402:41:14+01:36:32
6668Steffen Karstoft
Asker CK
DENM masters 40-4402:41:15+01:36:33
6669Martin Jarrett
Njård
NORM masters 30-3402:41:15+01:36:33
6859Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELM masters 35-3902:41:15+01:36:33
6924Eirik Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORM masters 40-4402:41:16+01:36:34
709Jens Aas
Holmenkollen CK
NORM masters 40-4402:41:20+01:36:38
7148Erik Bøhler Hansen
Driv IL Sykkel
NORM masters 30-3402:41:22+01:36:40
721Espen Kristiansen
Follo SK
NORM masters 40-4402:41:25+01:36:43
73104Øistein Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORM masters 35-3902:41:36+01:36:54
7496Morten Forland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM masters 40-4402:43:50+01:39:08
74107tore Jakobsen
Follo SK
NORM masters 35-3902:43:50+01:39:08
7690Martin Sørmo Sorte
SK Rye sykkel
NORM masters 30-3402:48:23+01:43:41
7725Inge Roar Bremerthun
Lørenskog CK
NORM masters 30-3402:50:50+01:46:08
7887Tom Jørgensen
Bærum OCK
NORM masters 55-5902:52:05+01:47:23
7945Christopher Kahrs
Follo SK
NORM masters 40-4402:58:40+01:53:58
806Atle Hofstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM masters 30-3403:01:57+01:57:15
8163Knut Sande
Oslostudentenes IK
NORM senior03:09:19+02:04:37
8278Nikolai Tefre Lunder
Bærum OCK
NORM senior03:09:19+02:04:37
8376Jonas Orset
IK Hero
NORM senior03:09:21+02:04:39
8426Asbjørn Slagtern Fjellvåg
Oslostudentenes IK
NORM senior03:09:24+02:04:42
8515Aksel Fischer Aasheim
SK Rye sykkel
NORM senior03:09:24+02:04:42
8643Fredrik Stephansen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORM senior03:09:24+02:04:42
87119Kjell Magnus Antonsen
Kolbotn SK
NORM seniorLisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
8857Johan Noraker Nossen
Follo SK
NORM senior03:09:27+02:04:45
8974Jonas Boye Hansen
SK Rye sykkel
NORM senior03:09:28+02:04:46
90110Magnus Drivenes
SK Rye sykkel
NORM senior03:09:52+02:05:10
9188Jostein Nørbech
Aaby CK
NORM senior03:10:08+02:05:26
9277Marius Aasvang
IK Hero
NORM senior03:10:17+02:05:35
9393Jens Torbjørn Sagberg
Aaby CK
NORM senior03:10:23+02:05:41
9418Anders Solem
Eide IL Sykkel
NORM senior03:15:21+02:10:39
9556Knut Skaarnæs-moldestad
Follo SK
NORM senior03:22:33+02:17:51
96117Martin Schei
--- ingen klubb ---
NORM senior03:36:30+02:31:48
9739Håkon Hovland
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORM senior03:36:30+02:31:48
9834Gard Robert Hasselstrøm
Follo SK
NORM masters 40-4403:38:57+02:34:15
50Christian Askildsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORM masters 30-34DNF
14Eivind Rosseland Stokke
Oslostudentenes IK
NORM seniorDNF
Meld feil