Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2004

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1159Jan Hoel
Rustad IL
02:49:03
21838Håkon Høst
Lyn Ski
02:51:20+00:02:17
31546Ole-Petter Lagerløv
Nettbuss Elverum
03:03:29+00:14:26
4467Reidar Matre
03:04:17+00:15:14
5986Yngve Langgaard
DNB
03:18:25+00:29:22
61076Einar Iversen
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
03:25:32+00:36:29
71536Dag Espeland
Jutul
03:27:03+00:38:00
8542Nils Haugen
Lier kommune
03:31:23+00:42:20
91326Sigurd Lima
Gjesdal IL
NOR03:32:53+00:43:50
101539Trygve Bjerkreim
Akjt
03:34:50+00:45:47
111377Morten Hultin
Nera Bil
03:35:01+00:45:58
121160Bjørn Inge Glimsdal
Nettkontroll As
03:35:23+00:46:20
131407Atle Berntsen
Oslo
NOR03:36:38+00:47:35
14257Kjetil Myklebust
Kystverket Midt-Norge
03:37:52+00:48:49
15449Anders Hansen
03:38:50+00:49:47
15517Bjørn Terje Aass
AXA Sport Klubb
03:38:50+00:49:47
1798Bjørn Richard Frydenlund
n
03:39:41+00:50:38
181263Jon Hovden
Toten trenignssenter
NOR03:42:56+00:53:53
191878Audun Wiik
Koll IL
03:44:25+00:55:22
201648Johny Ringsby
Tøcksfors IF
03:46:52+00:57:49
211882Egil Øritsland
Ditt Tempo
03:48:47+00:59:44
221554Ketil Stølen
SINTEF
NOR03:48:57+00:59:54
231884Juergen Sinthofen
Tsv Hirschaid
03:50:09+01:01:06
241207Øystein Mathisen
Kondis
03:51:25+01:02:22
251358Jon Weydahl
Drøbak Maratonklubb
03:53:23+01:04:20
26178Åge Jensen
Romerike Runners Team
03:55:37+01:06:34
271895Bernt Bratsberg
Kondis
NOR03:57:28+01:08:25
281900Anders Emilsson
Sälens If
04:00:17+01:11:14
291518Yngvar Kirkerud
IBM klubben-
NOR04:01:56+01:12:53
301627Morten Persen
Røa IL
04:03:15+01:14:12
31984Bent Baisgaard
Amok Aalborg
04:04:42+01:15:39
321916Oddvar Røsten
Rye
NOR04:20:13+01:31:10
33258Steinar Myrabø
JBV BIL Oslo/IL GeoForm
04:21:24+01:32:21
341921Niels Runge Hansen
n
04:23:57+01:34:54
351929Cato Karlsen
Martins K-jogg
04:33:01+01:43:58
36433Asbjørn Nordal
Ekebergjoggen
NOR04:52:23+02:03:20
371936Bernd Schneider
Borna/leipzig
04:56:40+02:07:37
381675Svein Michelsen
Flint
06:28:07+03:39:04
Meld feil