Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2004

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1464Kjell Skogvang
Spiridon
NOR03:34:00
21868Rolf Tore Mundal
Lom IL
03:35:53+00:01:53
3967Morten Emil Berg
Asker Skiklubb
03:55:21+00:21:21
41687Bjørnar Dragøy
IK Hind-Harstad
04:06:09+00:32:09
5105Jan Gausemel
Øystre Slidre IL
NOR04:07:38+00:33:38
61086Bjarne B. Olsen
Stasjonskameratene
04:08:26+00:34:26
7523Sverre Maudal
Oslo Børs
04:12:49+00:38:49
81911Lars Aresvik
Brumunddal
04:14:23+00:40:23
9288Arvid Ottemo
Fønix Kompetanse
04:20:38+00:46:38
101229Hans-Jacob Berntsen
Gular-Bergen
04:23:46+00:49:46
1125Dagfinn Arntzen
Ellingsrud
04:28:03+00:54:03
121726Terje Olsen
04:28:18+00:54:18
131018Per Jan Helset
Kondis
04:35:44+01:01:44
14408Jens Wollebæk
04:38:45+01:04:45
Meld feil