Nordmarka Skogsmaraton 2004

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1752Vidar Nilsen
KLP BIL
NOR02:56:11
21721Gunnar Skånøy
JIL Trondheim
02:59:29+00:03:18
3113Didrik Grønvold
Stabæk IF
03:04:49+00:08:38
41277Roy Arne Benan
OPIL
03:04:59+00:08:48
51056Tor Treffen
Sjåstad / V. Lier
NOR03:05:37+00:09:26
61841Harald Ringen
Oppegård IL
03:08:15+00:12:04
7319Ole Arne Schlytter
Lørenskog FIL
03:12:04+00:15:53
81844Ove Jonsson
Kisa Sk
03:14:19+00:18:08
9548Kim Aarli Larsen
Skeid
NOR03:15:45+00:19:34
101127Jan Taug
Telenor ASA
03:17:08+00:20:57
111093Webjørn Remen
Kjelsås Il
03:17:46+00:21:35
121849Petter Thürmer
Asker skiklubb/Bærum kommune
03:18:38+00:22:27
131529Gaute Løge Pedersen
Dnb Nor Bil
03:22:17+00:26:06
141269Frants Mohr
Romerike Ultraløperklubb
NOR03:22:47+00:26:36
151853Bjarte Ellingsen
Norsk Luftambulanse
03:23:26+00:27:15
161856Per Ingebrigt Karbø
Sunnylven Il
03:24:52+00:28:41
171642Roger Nilsen
JBV BIL Oslo
03:24:54+00:28:43
181619Mike Long
Rathfarnham (Dublin)
03:26:41+00:30:30
191861Nils Audun Karbø
Ås IL
03:30:00+00:33:49
201870Tron Ola Sjøvold
Røros Il
03:36:57+00:40:46
211873Jan Steinar Oseassen
Oslofjord Triathlon
03:39:14+00:43:03
221478Tommy Oskarsson
Vi som springer
03:41:56+00:45:45
231877Antti Orama
Mc Hiki
03:44:23+00:48:12
241879Jard Bringedal
Koll IL
03:44:26+00:48:15
2533Nils Bay
03:45:34+00:49:23
261323Jon Rørdam
HSIL
03:49:41+00:53:30
271891Lars Helge Fjeldstad
ABB Skien
03:54:25+00:58:14
281720Sverre Solberg
NILU BIL
03:55:43+00:59:32
291443Gunnar Nordbø
Flekkefjord idrettsforening
NOR03:56:45+01:00:34
30337Tom Slungaard
Norsk Eiendomsinformasjon BIL
NOR03:56:49+01:00:38
311896Jostein Lundgaard
Nammo Raufoss Bil
NOR03:57:56+01:01:45
321751Nils Lindgren
03:59:13+01:03:02
3318Knut Olav Andersen
Ringerike Friidrettsklubb
04:02:52+01:06:41
34466Malvin Nordstrand
Nks-gruppen Bil
04:03:37+01:07:26
351902Michael Petersen
Amok Aalborg
04:04:41+01:08:30
361662Gilles Roger Jarret
n
04:15:29+01:19:18
37799Ole Jan Borgund
NOR04:17:18+01:21:07
38805Trond Kivijervi
Posten BIL
04:21:45+01:25:34
391922Eivind Klubbenes
04:27:16+01:31:05
401282Kjetil Nerland
COWI BIL
04:30:02+01:33:51
411658Truls Iversen
NOR04:31:14+01:35:03
421927Ronny Solli
Joggekameratene
04:31:51+01:35:40
43764Ingar Kenneth Nordum
Nordea BIL
04:33:05+01:36:54
441931Jan-Erik Ullström
Vi som springer
04:42:49+01:46:38
Meld feil