Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
124Even Chiodera
Bærum OCK / Team Merida
NOR04:02:53
234Aslak Eriksrud
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:07:57+00:05:04
3339Jan Henrik Høilund
Njård
NOR04:17:57+00:15:04
463Simen Eriksrud
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:18:27+00:15:34
5414Magne værnes
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:18:39+00:15:46
652Per Morten Ellingsen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Smartfish-Fuji
NOR04:18:42+00:15:49
7352Espen Evje
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR04:21:37+00:18:44
8178Mikkel Henriksen
Åskollen SK
DEN04:29:33+00:26:40
9106Lars Sveen Lundby
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:30:49+00:27:56
10101Vidar Berget
--- ingen klubb --- / Tripletex AS
NOR04:30:55+00:28:02
11108Thomas Harjo
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:34:45+00:31:52
1275Rune Melhus
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR04:34:50+00:31:57
1351Jan Erik Breimo
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:35:08+00:32:15
1485Sverre Andreas Borgersrud Stokstad
Krokskogen Cykleklubb
NOR04:35:10+00:32:17
1555Raymond Gonzalez
SK Rye sykkel / Bocata
NOR04:35:12+00:32:19
16266Serge van der pol
--- ingen klubb ---
NED04:38:35+00:35:42
17410Anders Johannes Trømborg
Soon CK
NOR04:43:25+00:40:32
18398Christian Melby
--- ingen klubb --- / Sykkelgærningene
NOR04:43:37+00:40:44
19183Håvard Lunde
Nordlysbyen Sykkel
NOR04:47:22+00:44:29
20265Audun Husby
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:47:34+00:44:41
21239Jostein Pettersen Engelberg
Soon CK / Akumed BIL
NOR04:48:54+00:46:01
22119Kenneth Nymoen
Kolbotn SK
NOR04:52:19+00:49:26
23391Ole Kristian Nystrøm
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR04:54:11+00:51:18
24269Geir Arild Engh-Hellesvik
Bærum OCK
NOR04:55:10+00:52:17
25393Per-Eivind Eriksson
Ullevål SK
NOR05:12:49+01:09:56
26229Eirik Aure
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:17:13+01:14:20
27254Magne Grønvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:33:52+01:30:59
28326Brede Kjerstad Hovland
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:40:22+01:37:29
29236Arshed Khan
Lørenskog CK
NOR06:09:01+02:06:08
30307Jon Kristiansen
--- ingen klubb --- / nydalen transport
NOR06:20:56+02:18:03
152Erik Aasrud
Fjellfoten SK
NORDNF
286Jacob Lorsa
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
252Jon Simen Rustad
--- ingen klubb --- / Rustad Brothers
NORDNS
59Jon-Vegard Bjerknes
Asker CK
NORDNS
12Kjell Vidar Brumoen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
25Lars-Magnus Madsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
253Peter Balmforth
Njård / Team Bery Maritime
NORDNS
53Raymond Nordfeldt
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
264Stian Nygård
--- ingen klubb --- / Adecco
NORDNS
212Thomas Nustad
Moss CK
NORDNS
233Tobias Christophersen
Njård / Team Bery Maritime
NORDNS
21Trond G. Amundsen
Holmenkollen CK
NORDNS
28Vegard Madsen
Skårer CK
NORDNS
Meld feil