Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
168Line Foss
Bærum OCK / Team Merida
NOR04:21:41
2366Anna Olofsson
Marker SK
SWE04:43:39+00:21:58
3261Lena Munsterhjelm
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR05:11:14+00:49:33
4378Helen Kanjo
Marker SK
NOR05:31:40+01:09:59
388Lisa Christin Axman
Økern Cykle Klubb / Team Atea Feminin
SWEDNF
227Hanne Gro Korsvold
Oslofjord triatlon
NORDNS
Meld feil