Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11116Aasmund Bjørnstad
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NOR03:57:02
2818Oddbjørn Nilsen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:19:32+00:22:30
3728Arne Frønes
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR04:20:02+00:23:00
4943Bent Jerry Ørneberg
Bærum OCK
NOR04:23:06+00:26:04
5722Erik Emil Almquist
Bærum OCK / BOC-2
NOR04:24:21+00:27:19
61063Svend Hopland
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye 15
NOR04:31:24+00:34:22
7934Kai Roger Svendsen
Bærum OCK / Bærum OCK 3
NOR04:58:38+01:01:36
Meld feil