Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1601Jan Olav Beitmyren
Lørenskog CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:31:04
1612Erik Jordahl
IL Norodd Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:31:04
3659Terje Strøm
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
4694Bård Olsen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:36:44+00:05:40
5751Bjørn Sigurd B. Johansen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 1/XP
NOR03:46:38+00:15:34
6705kristian evensen
Bærum OCK
NOR03:50:20+00:19:16
6707Hans-Christian Francke
Bærum OCK / Catch Solar
NOR03:50:20+00:19:16
6712Stein Arne Lie
Bærum OCK
NOR03:50:20+00:19:16
6715Øyvind Norli
Bærum OCK / BOC 1
NOR03:50:20+00:19:16
6719Jan Tore Sletta
Bærum OCK
NOR03:50:20+00:19:16
11953Roger Arenberg
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:53:25+00:22:21
12802Tommy Engvik
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
12814Knut Sverre Larsen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
14769Jon-Ivar Lund
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:04:32+00:33:28
14777Tore Sundero
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:04:32+00:33:28
16773Hans Skari
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:08:41+00:37:37
171057Freddy Haagensen
Notodden SK / NOTODDEN SK
NOR04:13:27+00:42:23
18987Pål Olsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:16:39+00:45:35
19833Morten W. Røstad
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:16:45+00:45:41
20758Stein Bjerkeset
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:17:14+00:46:10
211035arild brenna
Notodden SK / Notoddensk
NOR04:18:56+00:47:52
211042Halvor Skåttet
Notodden SK / Notodden SK
NOR04:18:56+00:47:52
23746Ole Morten Thorsvik
Bærum OCK
NOR04:19:22+00:48:18
23925Jan Morten Kreutz
Bærum OCK
NOR04:19:22+00:48:18
23926Erik Larsen
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:19:22+00:48:18
23933Ole Gabriel Stein
Bærum OCK
NOR04:19:22+00:48:18
27787Rune Rikoll
Kloppa offroadklubb / CK Nittedal
NOR04:19:32+00:48:28
27788Bottel Skøyen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:19:32+00:48:28
27792morten bru
Follo SK / Follo 5
NOR04:19:32+00:48:28
27808Sigurd Heier
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:19:32+00:48:28
27812Per Erik Jørgensen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:19:32+00:48:28
271103Tore Øygard
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:19:32+00:48:28
33403Ole Erik Dammen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:19:51+00:48:47
33804Jan Harving
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:19:51+00:48:47
35723Jørgen Lervik Åstrøm
Bærum OCK / BOC2
NOR04:20:02+00:48:58
35729Håkon Haarr
Bærum OCK / BOC2
NOR04:20:02+00:48:58
35735Ketil Krogstad
Skogn IL Sykkel / BOC 2
NOR04:20:02+00:48:58
38860Morten Aas
Asker CK / Asker ck
NOR04:22:30+00:51:26
38861Petter Aasen
Asker CK / Gjensidige Sport
NOR04:22:30+00:51:26
38863Tore Bergan
Asker CK / Asker CK
NOR04:22:30+00:51:26
38865Reidar Bjørkli
Asker CK
NOR04:22:30+00:51:26
38873Arild Nordstad
Asker CK
NOR04:22:30+00:51:26
38875Ebbe Rømcke
Asker CK
NOR04:22:30+00:51:26
38884Edmund Langeland
Asker CK
NOR04:22:30+00:51:26
381078Helge Mosveen
Asker CK
NOR04:22:30+00:51:26
381107Øystein Graffer
Asker CK
NOR04:22:30+00:51:26
47906Petter Berntzen
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:23:06+00:52:02
481004Asbjørn Moen
Jardar IL Sykkel / Jardar sykkel
NOR04:25:00+00:53:56
49828Svein Olav Høyen
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:25:40+00:54:36
50747Amund Westin
Bærum OCK
NOR04:27:02+00:55:58
51821Kjetil Standal
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:30:01+00:58:57
52896Fredrik Meltzer
Nesodden SK
NOR04:34:02+01:02:58
531115John Boberg
Asker CK
NOR04:41:39+01:10:35
54880Åge Staff
Asker CK / Asker CK
NOR04:47:54+01:16:50
551079Henning Nitschke
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / Kongsberg IF sykkel
NOR04:49:50+01:18:46
561059Pål Remman
Bærum OCK / 4.45
NOR04:51:39+01:20:35
57908Arne Bjordal
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
57916Frank Jørgen Frestad
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
57920Torkild Haugan
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
57922Per Killingmo
Bærum OCK
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
571056Bjørn Intelhus
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
571083Kenneth Bull
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
631080Håkon Dreyer
IF Frøy Sykkel / Gruppe 3
NOR05:00:05+01:29:01
641061Wasim Zayed
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR05:00:16+01:29:12
651091Morten Hestness
Tønsberg CK
NOR05:01:45+01:30:41
66783Øyvind Lunde
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR05:07:42+01:36:38
661014Thor-Kristian Sundquist
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR05:07:42+01:36:38
681095Sigurd Glærum
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR05:09:52+01:38:48
69823Nils Storødegård
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NOR05:11:52+01:40:48
70947Hans-Ivar Aalerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:22:46+01:51:42
70962Brian Iversen Dahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / if frøy sykkel gr 4
DEN05:22:46+01:51:42
70974Tom Heggeli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:22:46+01:51:42
692Morten Løvaas
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NORDNF
882Odd Ravjax Sveinhaug
Asker CK / Asker CK
NORDNF
878Steinar Skovli
Asker CK
NORDNF
616Vidar Moen
Eiker CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORDNF
745Øystein Syversen
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
909Are Bjølseth
Bærum OCK / BOC3
NORDNS
923Bjørn Christoffer Knudsen
Fossum IF Sykkel / boc3
NORDNS
794Charles Ulriksen
Follo SK
NORDNS
744Karl Egil Stubsjøen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1113Knut Olav Soleim
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NORDNS
859Knut Aanonsen
Asker CK / Asker CK
NORDNS
1030Mathias Werner Vilbrandt
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1012Pål Hansen
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
636Thor Ivar Doknæs
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORDNS
963Øyvind Øen Danielsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil