Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1602Anders Bernhoft
Råholt CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:31:04
1625Geir Treseng-Lien
Ullensaker CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:31:04
3630Anders Åsberg
SK Rye sykkel / Rye Ekspressen
SWE03:34:25+00:03:21
3650Sindre Næss
SK Rye sykkel / Rye
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
3654Morten Refstad
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
3655Bård Røsok
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
3656Ole Petter Skårås
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
3660Pål Kristoffer Sørvoll
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
31110Jo Engebretsen
SK Rye sykkel / Ekspressen
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
10624Roger Sundet
CK Victoria / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:39:30+00:08:26
11645Rune Holden
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:40:35+00:09:31
121000Håkon Zahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:53:25+00:22:21
13848Ståle Murud
Ullensaker CK
NOR03:55:49+00:24:45
14371Bård Idås
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:56:58+00:25:54
14841Willy Andersen
Ullensaker CK
NOR03:56:58+00:25:54
14842Svein-Åke Arntzen
Ullensaker CK
NOR03:56:58+00:25:54
14850Henning Nilsen
Ullensaker CK
NOR03:56:58+00:25:54
14855Tommy Torgersen
Ullensaker CK
NOR03:56:58+00:25:54
19797Tor Arne Andreassen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres/Aftenposten
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
19799Tarjei Blåsås
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
19800Cato Borge
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / JIL Grorud
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
19801Kjetil Dahle
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
19810Lars Birger Holter
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Ceres
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
19816Morten Mølmann
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
19822Frode O. Storløkken
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
191085Knut Meiningen
Skårer CK / spkl ceres sykkel
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
191111Anders Johan Huus
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:57:02+00:25:58
281025MICHELE DE PAOLI
Lørenskog CK / MULTICONSULT BIL
ITA03:58:26+00:27:22
29754Espen Fossheim
SK Rye sykkel / TEMPOEN
NOR04:00:00+00:28:56
301084kjetil kviseth
SK Rye sykkel / Team foss
NOR04:01:28+00:30:24
31651Thomas Brager Olsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:03:20+00:32:16
32768Sjur Arne Lindby
SK Rye sykkel / RYE 15
NOR04:04:32+00:33:28
32779Bent Erik Vangberg
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:04:32+00:33:28
32780Kenneth Vegstein
SK Rye sykkel / RYE 15
NOR04:04:32+00:33:28
35637Marco Donizelli
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:06:40+00:35:36
36763Roger hauglid
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:07:01+00:35:57
371098Terje Tufteland
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:09:00+00:37:56
38704Odd Willy Brude
Bærum OCK
NOR04:09:40+00:38:36
391003Einar Markhus
Jardar IL Sykkel
NOR04:13:27+00:42:23
40643Paal Andrew Hermansen
SK Rye sykkel / XP
NOR04:16:08+00:45:04
41973Arne Hanssen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:16:39+00:45:35
41988Jacob Risdal Otnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:16:39+00:45:35
41989Johnny Rognså
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:16:39+00:45:35
411001Rikard Kalland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:16:39+00:45:35
451117Torgeir Skogstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:16:41+00:45:37
4688Bjørn-Arild Ullersmo
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR04:16:45+00:45:41
46832Rune Hamann Olsen
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:16:45+00:45:41
46838Ronny Warming
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:16:45+00:45:41
49156Jan Gamre
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:17:14+00:46:10
49749Atle Carlsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:17:14+00:46:10
51837Andrè Warming
Ullensaker CK
NOR04:17:50+00:46:46
521036Pål Espen Dahlskås
Notodden SK / Notodden SK
NOR04:18:56+00:47:52
521037Geir Frømyr
Notodden SK / Notodden SK
NOR04:18:56+00:47:52
521041Eivind Oskasin
Notodden SK / Notodden SK
NOR04:18:56+00:47:52
55912Anders eikefjord
Bærum OCK
NOR04:19:22+00:48:18
55931Kjetil Halvor Smette
Bærum OCK
NOR04:19:22+00:48:18
55932Torbjørn Steen
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR04:19:22+00:48:18
55936Ola Thjømøe
Bærum OCK / BOC
NOR04:19:22+00:48:18
59784Ketil Nøsterberget
Cykleklubben Nittedal / CK Nittedal
NOR04:19:32+00:48:28
59790Øyvind Woll
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:19:32+00:48:28
61730Pål Hagerup
Bærum OCK / BOC2
NOR04:20:02+00:48:58
611106Øystein Lilleland
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR04:20:02+00:48:58
63881Hans Erik Breivik Standal
Asker CK
NOR04:22:30+00:51:26
64819Christian nybø
Kolbotn SK / SK Ceres
NOR04:23:31+00:52:27
65356Frank Thommesen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:25:46+00:54:42
66872Magnar Myrvold
Asker CK / Asker CK
NOR04:27:37+00:56:33
67831Kai Oliver Næss
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Kløfta IL sykkel
NOR04:27:51+00:56:47
681092Morten Larsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR04:28:27+00:57:23
69968Ketil Ervik
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:30:51+00:59:47
70897Emil Inversini
Nesodden SK
SUI04:34:02+01:02:58
70900Roger Otten Nordby
Nesodden SK / Nesodden SK
NOR04:34:02+01:02:58
72756Simon Augustsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE04:42:57+01:11:53
731020Håvard Madsbakken
Lørenskog CK / Gruppe 2
NOR04:45:45+01:14:41
741023Bjørn Henry Østli Olsen
Lørenskog CK / Lørenskog ck gr2
NOR04:47:24+01:16:20
75890Odd Kittelsen
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR04:49:50+01:18:46
75892Darren Murphy
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
GBR04:49:50+01:18:46
75893Odd Runar saga
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR04:49:50+01:18:46
751099Thor Hallvard Østmoen
Kongsberg IF Sykkel / Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR04:49:50+01:18:46
79798Petter Bakken
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR04:53:51+01:22:47
80743Jørn Slettheim
Bærum OCK / Boc
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
80903Bjørnar Evenshaug
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
80927Marius Lundin
Bærum OCK
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
80937Trond Vidar Thomson
Bærum OCK / BOC L-O
NOR04:58:38+01:27:34
84741Jørgen Kiær Skålhegg
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR04:59:36+01:28:32
85951Trond Andersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:00:05+01:29:01
85992Tor Hallvard Staff
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:00:05+01:29:01
871097Sven Hegre
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR05:03:41+01:32:37
88408Arne Jørgensen
Åskollen SK
NOR05:08:50+01:37:46
89807Jon Hegre
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR05:10:04+01:39:00
90945Bjørn Øygarden
Bærum OCK
NOR05:20:32+01:49:28
91950Rune Sorknes Andersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:22:46+01:51:42
91978Stein-Egil Johnson
IF Frøy Sykkel / Gruppe 4
NOR05:22:46+01:51:42
93607Bjørn Holmvik
CK Victoria / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR05:38:43+02:07:39
846Arnfinn Kristiansen
Ullensaker CK / UCK Ekspress
NORDNF
1065Bjørnar Alf Sørensen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Team Foss
NORDNF
700Petter Ønvik
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Kjekkas IF
NORDNF
622Skule Smørgrav
Eiker CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NORDNF
740Thor Audun Saga
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
626Bjarte Vethe
Feiring IL Sykkel / Team Pro Aktiv
NORDNS
753Cato Rokne
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil