Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11064Pernille Mengshoel
SK Rye sykkel / Rye15
NOR04:22:29
2888Aud Val
Kolbotn SK / KSK35
NOR04:47:54+00:25:25
3970Taran Sørensen Grønlie
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:03:47+00:41:18
4977Liv Janne Jacobsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR05:23:46+01:01:17
Meld feil