Nordmarka Rundt 2015

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1614Per Martin Lund
Modum CK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:31:04
1615Håvard Melheim
CK Victoria / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR03:31:04
3663Sondre Bolstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Lillehammer CK Express
NOR03:34:07+00:03:03
3665Vegard Fredheim
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR03:34:07+00:03:03
3668Vegard Jevnesveen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / LILLEHAMMER CK
NOR03:34:07+00:03:03
3673Oddvin Offigstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Lillehammer CK
NOR03:34:07+00:03:03
7641Kristian Guldhaug
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
7653Thomas Oma
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
7657Kristoffer Solem
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:34:25+00:03:21
10684Morten Grimsgård
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:36:44+00:05:40
10688Espen Høglund
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR03:36:44+00:05:40
10693Arne Martin Moen
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR03:36:44+00:05:40
13976Martin Lyngstad Ihler
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR03:53:09+00:22:05
14647Leif Welhaven Løchen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR03:54:53+00:23:49
15827Sigmund Ringdal
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR03:57:16+00:26:12
161029Jørgen Sundelius
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:01:08+00:30:04
17750Tom Kristian Horvei
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:03:45+00:32:41
18826Marcus Liebold
Sagene IF Sykkel
GER04:04:22+00:33:18
19760Lars Jørgen Dahl
SK Rye sykkel / Rye 15
NOR04:04:32+00:33:28
19770Håvard Mork
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:04:32+00:33:28
19774Martin Sørmo Sorte
SK Rye sykkel
NOR04:04:32+00:33:28
22697Stian Fossum Prestmarken
Kjekkas IF Sykkel / Team Kjekkas
NOR04:06:15+00:35:11
23617Andreas Molandsveen
Ringerike SK / Team Pro Aktiv
NOR04:14:29+00:43:25
24648Hans-Kristian Larsen
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NOR04:16:08+00:45:04
25840Kai Roger Lund
Ullensaker CK / T-O 15
NOR04:16:17+00:45:13
26981Mario Pereira
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:16:39+00:45:35
26986Andreas Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:16:39+00:45:35
281043Åsmund Sundsvalen
Notodden SK / Notodden SK
NOR04:18:56+00:47:52
29935Casper Mønsted Søndberg
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:19:22+00:48:18
30738Mark Littlewood
Bærum OCK
NOR04:20:02+00:48:58
311122Jon Henry Rosseland
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR04:20:23+00:49:19
32701Gorm Nøkleby
Kjekkas IF Sykkel
NOR04:23:43+00:52:39
33824Christoffer Haanshuus Isaksen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:24:05+00:53:01
34944Bjørnar Øverland
Bærum OCK / BOC 3
NOR04:29:22+00:58:18
35714Erlend Nitter
--- ingen klubb --- / 1UP
NOR04:32:37+01:01:33
36835Andreas Solberg
Råholt CK / UCK ESK T-O 15T
NOR04:33:05+01:02:01
371074Christian Tumyr
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR04:36:06+01:05:02
381011Christer Gabrielsen
Lørenskog CK
NOR04:45:45+01:14:41
39891Kjeld Karim Berg Massali
Kongsberg IF Sykkel
NOR04:49:50+01:18:46
401089Martin Strande
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR04:55:25+01:24:21
825Arnstein Larheim
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNF
672Jon Odden
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / LCK Lillehammer
NORDNF
1033Jørgen Wiborg
Lørenskog CK
NORDNF
671Pål Kristian Moen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNF
1067Alexandre Ceselli-Liebst
Vestre Aker SK / Team Pro Aktiv
FRADNS
640Anders Gammelsæter
SK Rye sykkel / Rye XP
NORDNS
Meld feil